Special Events

Freedom Awards

When: Wed., Oct. 6, 6:30 p.m. 2010

Annual ceremony honoring individuals who have made significant contributions to the civil and human rights movement. This year's honorees include Dr. Wangari Maathai, Dr. Dorothy Cotton, and Eva Longoria Parker.


Current Rating
not yet rated

Add a review


Select a star to rate.