TTT Answer



Among the 12 programs currently in Conference USA, only four remain from the league's first football season in 1996. And only one of these four programs has never won a C-USA championship. Name the four (and the one).

Houston, Tulane, Southern Miss, and Memphis are C-USA's "Original Four." And only the Tigers have yet to raise a C-USA football trophy.

Keep the Flyer Free!

Always independent, always free (never a paywall),
the Memphis Flyer is your source for the best in local news and information.

Now we want to expand and enhance our work.
That's why we're asking you to join us as a Frequent Flyer member.

You'll get membership perks (find out more about those here) and help us continue to deliver the independent journalism you've come to expect.

Add a comment