TTT Answer



Last season was the first since the 2001-02 campaign in which no Memphis Tiger scored the 1,000th point of his career. Between 2002-03 and 2009-10 a total of 10 Tigers joined the 1,000-point club.

2002-03: Earl Barron
2003-04: Antonio Burks
2004-05: Rodney Carney, Anthony Rice
2005-06: Darius Washington
2006-07: Jeremy Hunt
2007-08: Chris Douglas-Roberts
2008-09: Robert Dozier, Antonio Anderson
2009-10: Doneal Mack

Wesley Witherspoon will enter his senior season this fall with 756 career points.

Keep the Flyer Free!

Always independent, always free (never a paywall),
the Memphis Flyer is your source for the best in local news and information.

Now we want to expand and enhance our work.
That's why we're asking you to join us as a Frequent Flyer member.

You'll get membership perks (find out more about those here) and help us continue to deliver the independent journalism you've come to expect.

Add a comment