TTT Answer



Seven former Tigers have played in the NBA's conference finals (or league semifinals, if you prefer). And by "played" I mean saw game action. Name the seven players, and the team each represented.

• Win Wilfong (1958 NBA-champion St. Louis Hawks)
• Wayne Yates (1962 Lakers)
• Larry Kenon (1979 Spurs)
• William Bedford (1991 Pistons)
• Penny Hardaway (1995 and 1996 Magic)
Vincent Askew (1996 Sonics)
• Derrick Rose (2011 Bulls)

Add a comment