TTT Answer



Memphis freshman forward Austin Nichols earned the American Athletic Conference's first Rookie of the Year award for his performance in the 2013-14 season.

Name the six Tigers honored as Freshman of the Year during the Conference USA era (1996-2013).

• Dajuan Wagner (2002)
• Sean Banks (2004)
Darius Washington (2005)
• Shawne Williams (2006)
• Derrick Rose (2008)
• Tyreke Evans (2009)

Keep the Flyer Free!

Always independent, always free (never a paywall),
the Memphis Flyer is your source for the best in local news and information.

Now we want to expand and enhance our work.
That's why we're asking you to join us as a Frequent Flyer member.

You'll get membership perks (find out more about those here) and help us continue to deliver the independent journalism you've come to expect.

Add a comment