South Main Sounds Songwriter Night #19

When: Fri., Dec. 4, 7-10 p.m. 2015

Edition #19 in this critically acclaimed songwriter series. Performers include: Mark Edgar Stuart, Jimmy Stephens, Jr., Faith Evans Ruch, Rice Drewry, Joe Leathers, Ashlee K. Thomas, Morgan Snow and Lee Taylor accompanied by Chris Swenson.

Price: No Cover, Tips encouraged

Add a review


Select a star to rate.